Fuelin' Roadie
Nutrition tips for the bands playing their hearts out one town to the next!

New Favorite Website

Since I can only be in Texas “part-time” I try to get my fill of Live Texas Country Music whenever I can and just about anywhere I can go!  Yes, desperation tends to set in for me.  I end up checking Myspace accounts, Facebook accounts, band websites, iLike, etc. to find who is playing and where.  With that said I am thrilled with my new find of Live Texas Music Map:

http://www.livetexasmusicmap.com/index.php

Ahhh, no more checking a variety of links to find the answer–on top of that, I can plan my trips home now with ease.  Thank you Live Texas Music Map!  I heart you!

The Roadie Nutritionist

No Responses to “New Favorite Website”

Leave a Reply

