Fuelin' Roadie
Nutrition tips for the bands playing their hearts out one town to the next!

Smoked Brisket–A Texas Sized Christmas Dinner

Merry Christmas, Y’all!  In celebration of the holidays this year I am smoking a brisket–with Mesquite of course!  With all of the festivities I have lagged on my posts!  Sorry!  I’ll be sure to post some pictures of our feast tonight.  😛

Here’s the key to a good brisket–rub it!  Rub it with some love and spices and you’ll be good to go! For those of you who like to smoke I’ll be sure to post the recipe, too.  For now, I need to finish my decorating and cooking!

Merry Christmas Y’all~

The Roadie Nutritionist

No Responses to “Smoked Brisket–A Texas Sized Christmas Dinner”

Leave a Reply

